header_2

Print

Our Programs

Learn through play

Come and have fun with your children while stimulating their social, emotional, language, cognitive and physical-gross motor-fine motor development.  A great opportunity to exchange with other parents and socialize with people from your community.

Munchkin music

This family animation workshop will help children acquire listening and language skills, develop coordination and enhance cognitive skills in a fun and pleasurable way.  It is offered to 3-year-old children entering junior kindergarten in September of the following year.

Munchkin in preschool

This family animation workshop offers 3 and 4 years old the opportunity to acquire the necessary abilities in all aspects of their development to facilitate the transition to school.

Off to school we go

This family animation workshop offers continuing support for young children entering kindergarten in creating a partnership between families, school and community.  The objective of this workshop is to facilitate the transition to school.

Having fun with family math

This animation workshop provides parent-child numeracy games and activities that reinforce skills and allow children to explore concepts in promoting fun with mathematics.

Active Kids Club

This workshop prioritizes physical activity and the importance of good nutrition.

And much more programs...

click here to see our pamphlet

header_2

Imprimer

Nos Programmes

 

Apprendre par le jeu

Venez vous amuser avec les enfants tout en stimulant leur développement dans les cinq domaines suivants: cognitif, social, langagier, affectif et physique.  Une belle opportunité d'échanger avec d'autres parents et de tisser des liens avec les gens de la communauté.

Bouts de choux en musique

Atelier d'animation pour la famille qui aidera les enfants de 3 ans à acquérir des habiletés d'écoute et de langage, à développer la coordination motrice et accroître les habiletés cognitives de façon amusante.  Cet atelier est offert aux enfants de 3 ans qui entreront à la maternelle en septembre prochain.

Bouts de choux au préscolaire

Un atelier d'animation pour la famille qui offre aux enfants de 3-4 ans l'opportunité d'acquérir les habiletés nécessaires dans tous les domaines de leur développement pour faciliter la transition de l'école.

En route vers l'école

Un atelier d'animation pour la famille favorisant une continuité pour les jeunes enfants qui entrent à la maternelle en créant un partenariat entre les familles, l'école et la communauté.  Cet atelier a comme objectif de faciliter la transition du milieu familial vers un milieu scolaire.

On s'amuse avec les mathématiques en famille

Un atelier de numératie parent-enfant qui renforce les aptitudes et permet d'explorer les concepts en favorisant des jeux et des activités qui sont liés aux mathématiques.

Club des enfants actifs

Un atelier parent-enfant pour prioriser l'activité physique ainsi que l'importance d'une bonne alimentation.

Et plusieurs autres...

cliquez ici pour notre dépliant